Research Students

NameemailOfficeTel.
Micheal Abaho M.Abaho@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Nahla Aburawi Nahla.Aburawi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Duncan Adamson Duncan.Adamson@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 3.0854284
Said Al Riyami Said.Alriyami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Mahmood Al Saadi M.A.Alsaadi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Saad Alajlan S.Alajlan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Joshua Alcock J.Alcock@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Hanadi Aldosari H.A.Aldosari@liverpool.ac.uk
Konstantinos Alexandridis K.Alexandridis@liverpool.ac.uk
Yousef Alfaifi Y.Alfaifi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Abdelmageed Algamdi A.Algamdi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Hadeel Alghamdi Hadeel.Alghamdi@liverpool.ac.uk
Haneen Alharbi Haneen.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Lubna Alharbi L.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Najwa Alharbi N.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Reham Alharbi R.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Yassir Alharbi Yassir.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Hajar Alhijailan H.Alhijailan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Nouf Aljuaid N.Aljuaid@liverpool.ac.uk
Samah Alkhuzaey S.Alkhuzaey@liverpool.ac.uk
Nada Almalki N.Almalki@liverpool.ac.uk
Maryam Almarwani M.Almarwani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Abdullah Almethan A.Almethen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Nawal Almutairi N.M.Almutairi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Faisal Alotaibi Faisal.Alotaibi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Abdullah Alsaedi A.Alsaedi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Amany Alshareef Amany.Alshareef@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Mohammed Alshehri M.A.Alshehri@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Mohammed Alsuhaibani M.A.Alsuhaibani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Flavia Alves F.Alves@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Emmanouil Bakopoulos E.Bakopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Valentin Bura Valentin.Bura@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Benjamin Burger Benjamin.Burger@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Aaron Butterworth A.Butterworth@liverpool.ac.uk
James Butterworth J.Butterworth2@liverpool.ac.uk
Kaiwen Cai K.Cai@liverpool.ac.uk
Guanqun Cao G.Cao@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Simona Capponi Simona.Capponi@liverpool.ac.uk
Jacopo Castellini J.Castellini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Nestoras Chalkidis N.Chalkidis@liverpool.ac.uk Risk Institute?
Qiao Cheng Qiao.Cheng@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Ge Chu Ge.Chu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Joshua Coates J.N.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk EEE 3.10
Joe Collenette J.M.Collenette@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Matthew Connor M.Connor3@liverpool.ac.uk
Xia Cui Xia.Cui@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Giovanni De Felice G.De-Felice@liverpool.ac.uk
Hang Dong Hang.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Yuji Dong Yuji.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Samantha Durdy Samantha.Durdy@liverpool.ac.uk
Yury Elkin Yury.Elkin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Omar Elnaggar Omar.Elnaggar@liverpool.ac.uk
Xenofon Evangelopoulos Xenofon.Evangelopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754284
Hamzah Faraj H.Faraj@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Daniel Fernandes Gomes Daniel.Fernandes-Gomes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Samuel Fish S.Fish@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Gainer P.Gainer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
David Geleta D.Geleta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Thomas Gorry T.Gorry@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054284
Lennart Haas Lennart.Haas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.21
Huda Hakami H.A.Hakami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Wei Huang W.Huang23@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08
Michael Hughes M.J.Hughes3@liverpool.ac.uk
Jiaqi Jiang Jiaqi.Jiang@liverpool.ac.uk
Gaojie Jin G.Jin3@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Ramandeep Kang R.S.Kang@liverpool.ac.uk
Philip Kisarach P.Kisarach@liverpool.ac.uk
Mehmet Kurucan Mehmet.Kurucan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09.54239
Elektra Kypridemou E.Kypridemou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Yang Li Y.Li48@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Joseph Livesey Joseph.Livesey@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Chen Lu C.Lu15@liverpool.ac.uk
Jonathan McManus J.D.McManus@liverpool.ac.uk
Jie Min J.Min2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Dumitru Mirauta D.Mirauta@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 2.13
Marco Mosca M.M.Mosca@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Iqra Muhammad Iqra.Muhammad@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.11
Grzegorz Muszynski Grzegorz.Muszynski@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
James O'Neill James.O-Neill@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Federico Ottomano Federico.Ottomano@liverpool.ac.uk
Mete Ozbaltan Mete.Ozbaltan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Alpay Ozkeskin A.Ozkeskin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054281
Gautam Pal Gautam.Pal@liverpool.ac.uk
Gregory Palmer G.J.Palmer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Emmanouil Pitsikalis E.Pitsikalis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.13
Nikos Protopapas Nikos.Protopapas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Hadrien Pulcini H.Pulcini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Jing Qi J.Qi7@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Andrew Roxburgh A.Roxburgh@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Pavan Sangha Pavan.Sangha@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Benjamin Schnieders Benjamin.Schnieders@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Iman Sedeeq Iman.Sedeeq@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Ahmad Shahzad Ahmad.Shahzad@liverpool.ac.uk
George Skretas G.Skretas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Ben Smith B.M.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Spooner T.Spooner@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Emese Thamo Emese.Thamo@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 3.0854284
Michail Theofilatos Michail.Theofilatos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Miloslav Torda Miloslav.Torda@liverpool.ac.uk MIF
Theofilos Triommatis Theofilos.Triommatis@liverpool.ac.uk
Antonia Tsili A.Tsili@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054281
Estelle Varloot Estelle.Varloot@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.10
Thomas Welsch T.G.Welsch@liverpool.ac.uk MIF?
Daniel Widdowson D.E.Widdowson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dengyu Wu Dengyu.Wu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.10
Peipei Xu peipeixu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Yanhua Xu Y.Xu137@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Siru Zhang Siru.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Wentao Zhen W.Zhen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Yinzheng Zhong Y.Zhong10@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Yi Zhou Y.Zhou71@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08